The Nadaburg Education Foundation

32919 Center Street, Wittmann, Arizona 85361

Technology Teachers of the year for the 2016/2017 school year. 

Every year the Nadaburg Education Foundation presents a $300.00 award to each of two teachers in the Nadaburg Unified School District to recognize outstanding performance. This program was made possible by a donation from Mr. Ted Clancy.  The criteria for the award are:

High performance on the district teacher evaluation

Excellence in student performance on local and state tests

Recommended by campus principal and teacher leaders

Our 2016 Teachers of the Year

Desert Oasis teacher Maria Arsenovic and Nadaburg Elementary teacher Type your paragraph here.

The two 2017 Teachers of the Year for the Nadaburg Unified School District: Matt Schreiner from Desert Oasis and Melanie Watson from Nadaburg Elementary School. Congratulations Melanie and Matt!

The Ted Clancy Teacher of the Year Award

Our winners!

Melissa Padelford and Holli Taylor were selected as Technology Teachers of the Year due to their involvement of technology and teaching. Both of their classroom have students actively engaged in using technology that makes them better learners. 

Our 2015 Teachers of the Year

Nadaburg Elementary School teacher Becky Bevan and Desert Oasis Elementary School teacher Ronni Fredrickson.