For the 2017/2018 school year The Nadaburg Education Foundation will be awarding up to $6,000 in grants to teachers for use in the current school year. $3,000 the first semester and $3,000 the second semester. This information is available now so you can be ready to submit on the first day you come back. The application is short and easy to fill out. The money will be awarded to teachers within a week of the award in the form of a check from the Foundation.

All applications for grants in the first semester are due on Monday, September 11th, 2017 by the end of the business day (4:00 PM). Turn them in to your principal before the due date. Principal's will forward applications to the district office and the Foundation. Second semester grants are due by the end of business on Friday, January 26, 2018. 

The due date for our next grant cycle will be Friday, January 26, 2018. Tips on how to get a grant from the NEF.

Fall 2016 winners and their grant titles

Top Left: Jeanna Hodges, Building Centers

Top Right: Kim Eberlein and Ericka Chapman, Generalizing Outside the Classroom

Bottom Left: Linda Straub and Stephanie Savage, S.T.E.M. Centers

Bottom Right: Samantha Miller, Kinder Reading Project

Teacher Grants for the Nadaburg Unified School District

Spring 2017 winners and
their grant titles

Over $1,100.00 was distributed to teachers on 2/23/17 for use in their classrooms

Top Left: Lindsey Dyer, Expressive Language Development

Top Right: Maureen Snead, LEGOS STEM kits

Bottom Center: Samantha Miller, Oviparous Project

The Nadaburg Education Foundation

32919 Center Street, Wittmann, Arizona 85361